Board of Governors

S. No Name of Member of BOG Qualification and position in the current engagements
1 Dr V Bala Mohandas Chairman
Member of the Society
2 Shri. K. Sasi Kiran Varma Vice Chairman
Chaitanya Educational Group
3 Smt. K.V. Lakshmi Executive Director, Chaitanya Educational Group, Rajahmundry
4 Shri K. Ravi Kiran Varma MD, Konaseema Institute of Medical Sciences, Amalapuram
5 Capt. Dr. DLN Raju CEO
Educational Group Rajahmundry
6 Dr. P. Subba Raju General Managar
Campus, Rajahmundry
7 Prof. J.V. Prabhakara Rao Educationalist
Former Vice Chancellor Rayalaseema University Kurnool
8 Dr H K Malik Professor in Physics,
UGC Nominee, IIT Delhi.
9 Dr. K.V. Ramana University nominee
10 Shri. T.V. Rajasekhar State Government Nominee
Principal ,Government Polytechnic for Women, Kakinada
11 Dr. T.V. Prasad Director Quality Assurance, GIET Institutions
12 Dr. P.M.M.S. Sharma Ex-Officio Secretary,
Principal GIET-A Rajahmundry
13 Dr. M.V.Sangameswar Controller of Examinations,
GIET (A), Rajahmundry
14 Dr N.Leelavathy Special Invitee Vice-Principal Academics
GIET (A), Rajahmundry
Apply Now

Apply Now

By providing my contact details I authorize GIET institutions to contact me in future via calls/sms/emails and inform me on their courses and admission process.